Our Staff

Father Terry Weber - Pastor: frterryweber@sfcatholic.org

Father Tim Cone - Parochial Vicar: frtimothycone@sfcatholic.org

Deacon John Devlin - Permanent Deacon: deacondev@gmail.com

Deacon Tom DeRienzo - Permanent Deacon

Susan Schaunaman - Admin. Assistant: susan@stmichaelsfsd.org

Jane Derrington - Volunteer Coordinator: jane@stmichaelsfsd.org

Ann Gooley - Liturgist: ann@stmichaelsfsd.org

Dianne Hohn - Secretary: dianne@stmichaelsfsd.org

Pat Berg - Secretary: pat@stmichaelsfsd.org

Anne Burkard - Pastoral Minister

Rhonda Kelsey - DRE/Youth Director/Events: rkelsey@stmichaelsfsd.org

Jackie Conley - DRE Grades 1-6: jackie@stmichaelsfsd.org

Ashley Meiners - Youth Director Assistant/Communications: ashley@stmichaelsfsd.org

Linda Hartmann - Caring Ministry: linda@stmichaelsfsd.org

Lisa Huemoeller - School Principal: lhuemoeller@sfcss.org

Dennis Ernster - Custodian